(function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://' : 'http://') + 'stats.g.doubleclick.net/dc.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Reviews

See more reviews in TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Guest - p0rtia

December 22, 2016

Fabulous location and great discreet hosts

I stayed here with my mum and dad for four nights as a winter break. The flat was very spacious and nicely furnished. We loved the fresh bread delivered in time for breakfast every day. The location is perfect for all the sights. Highly recommended!


Guest - MademoiselleJB

October 19, 2016

Hotel parfait - je recommande à 100%

Hotel trés bien situé à 2 pas de tout, dans un quartier agréable qui vit. L'hotel quand à lui est...


Guest - kochbruns

October 16, 2016

Recomendable

Stayed at Pateo Lounge suites for 3 nights with 2 couples.The hotel is situated direcftly in the old town, lots of shops and restaurants in direct neighbourhood. Our suite was really large, bid living room, nice kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Bathrooms fairly new, kitchen had all we needed. Coffee and tea were free. Beds are very good


Guest - 673kaib

October 6, 2016

Amazing place

very spacious appartment with a marvellous view over lisboa. Absolutly clean with modern funrniture. lovely the fresh bread in the...


Guest - Linda C

October 2, 2016

Spacious and Clean

We spend four nights at Pateo Lisbon Lounge. The location is walking distance to most places we visited on a...


Guest - Koen R

July 17, 2016

Extended city trip to Lisbon

Great and large room, friendly service, central location, pool sufficient to cool off. Daily cleaning, pool towels, fresh bread delivered at your door at 7h30. Coffee and thea as much as you like. We had one small room at the corner which was ok, and one larger room facing the garden, with 2 bedrooms, and large dining and sitting area


Guest - On_the_jump

July 8, 2016

Yes! Modern apartments with a view, pool, parking!

Nice modern apartments in the old town, between Rossio Square and the São Jorge castle. The apartment was clean, really good size and windows you can fully open to small French balconies. Pool was refreshingly cold, no heating there, and a nice garden area for sun lounging. Fresh bread is delivered to your door every morning, cleaning times were flexible


Guest - Kristapor

May 821, 2016

Amazing service”Amazing service

Complete new building, located in a very small street with no noise, this place is magic ! People are nice, service is very good and, mots important, you feel like at home. Every day, you get fresh breads at your door. There is a small swiming pool, as well as a large terrace close to it, to enjoy the sun


Guest - Ana C - Camberley, United Kingdom

February 25, 2016

“Great space and view”

It is a new and spacious apartment with all the amenities you can ask for... Great decoration and really clean. You get fresh bread in the morning and all the privacy you may need. The parking space is useful because it is not easy to find a place outside. I'll be back for sure!Review collected in partnership with this hotel


Guest - pNemo209 - Camberley, United Kingdom

February 4, 2016

“Pateo Lisbon Lounge Suites”

Our third visit, so we obviously rate the appartment highly. Comfortable, clean, well equipped, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice location, close to the centre, but in a older district. Access is easier if you use the elevator instead of the steps !


Guest - VJManchester - Manchester, United Kingdom

February 1, 2016

“Very comfortable & fab location”

Cheeky weekend away with my best pal & this was a cracking choice. We had a huge apartment with kitchen dining & living area. Very very spacious, beautifully decorated and a fab location close to all the action. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.


Guest - Mayya_d_z - Baku, Azerbaijan

January 25, 2016

“Very nice place to stay”

Stayed here for 3 night in early January, 2016 with 2 kids. Very clean apartment (including bathroom), nice floor plan. Location is good - 10 minutes by walk till Praca do Commercio and close to Castelo de S.Jorge. Very quiet street and neighborhood. Very friendly staff: all our requests were met immediately. Hotel has it's internal parking, which was very useful, since we were travelling by car around the country and in Lisbon. I believe in summer the hotels would be even more nicer place, since it's has large patio and pool.

Stayed January 2016, traveled with family


Guest - GilsBerlaar - Berlaar

November 15, 2015

“Outdoor pool in city center of Lisbon”

Located in the city center half way the mountain to the castle. Great view. (Small) Outdoor pool. Own garage but difficult entry ( above 4,5 m it may get even very difficult ). Very modern style and very spacious. Very helpful staff ( free sandwich service in the morning ).


Guest - garv - Rossendale

October 9, 2015

“all the reviews are accurate - it is excellent”

3 nights here in an executive aptmnt in early Oct. it is the lower priced choice in the accomm on offer but it was still spacious and well appointed and exceptionally clean. views are not as spectacular as the higher priced suites but still utterly charming and the whole place has a lovely atmosphere.

location is great. some people have remarked negatively upon the uphill walk but they must be in pretty poor condition. It just is`nt an issue - a few staircases as you negotiate you way from the city centre but there are lots of tiny & charming restaurants dotted around them which you would miss ordinarily so embrace it !

the staff are helpful and professional before , during and at check out. This provides extra reassurance. In short, we have nothing but praise for the place

Room Tip: explore the little restaurants within 200m of the hotel. use Tripdavisor app to do so


Guest - Fi-W-Scotland - Scotland

September 12, 2015

“Fabulous location and beautiful apartment”

We had 5 nights in Lisbon and like the freedom of an apartment if in a city for any length of time. Pateo was excellent. Great location between the castle and the main tourist squares etc. Yes it is on a hill but not too terrible and Lisbon is quite hilly so that's the price of the top location. There is a lift open til 9pm that brings you more than half way up the hill. Apartment 103 was well equipped and spotlessly clean with a great decking area. The pool was s welcome (if slightly chilly) chance to cool down after walking the hills. Staff all v helpful but not in your face. Would definitely recommend and return.


Guest - Ali E - Doha, Qatar

September 11, 2015

“Family visit”

Ignore all the haters , I have fallen in love with Lisbon in this residence. Amazing in every single aspect . Location is amazing , 5 minute walk to central Lisbon , only thing i would worry is getting there by walking since its steep but i had two young children with a stroller and didn't face any problems . Lovely receptionist and workers , morning fresh bread is from another world . i highly recommend them and will defiantly and without doubt will stay again.


Guest - loveeurope1 - Chicago, Illinois

September 3, 2015

“absolutely amazing-one of the best”

you will love every moment of being at the apt. the staff are fabulous,, the apartment is beautiful and do not hesitate to go. wonderful beyond belief; it is one of the best. we could not had a better time and loved the ambience, clearniness, close to sites, yes you need to walk.


Guest - Tim D - New York City, New York

September 3, 2015

“absolutely amazing-one of the best”

We had an incredible stay (1 week) in room 201. The staff were excellent and very helpful (Irina) and loved the routine; wake up with fresh bread on your door and swim in the pool before heading out to a daily adventure. They have a garage in the basement which was great, but beware rent a small car, the old town is not easy and entering in and out of garage takes talent.

The accommodations are a bargain for the price, but you must be used to apartment rental like we are; there is no hotel front desk during the night to take care of needy people, but the staff was available for emergencies and there was a night watchmen who always greeted us upon our return. They have a laundry and a gym and a big supermarket just down the street. The best part was the High-end new luxury design situated within the old town and old architecture.

You are right below the Sao Jorge Castle and in the middle of everything.

We used it as a base to visit Lisboa and the areas of Sintra, Cascais and Belem.

There is great cheap African outdoor restaurant right below and a fish local eatery down the street by the church if you are to lazy to walk too far. The New Yorkers.

Room Tip: Plan to spend an hour at the pool and have a relaxing vacation, pack less and use the laundry at the...


See more reviews in Facebook

Facebook

Johan Carlmark

Awesome stay, beautiful place and great location!!


Peter Pronk

super!


Isabel Perez Marin

El hotel genial, el trato impecable la situación muy bien pero no hay parking ni en el hotel ni alrededores.


André Sampaio Kong

Já tive o prazer de poder visitar o Lisbon Lounge Suites e só posso dizer que adorei! Recomendo - os espaços sao mágnificos!


Mina Shafik

I was very excited by my experience of visiting the Lisbon Lounge Suites. The spaces are excellent and really expertly designed with brilliant views and the added benefit of being in the charming center of the old town. I definitely recommend the Lisbon Lounge Suites for a magnificent stay in Lisbon.


Lisa

Our stay in Lisbon was truly unforgettable and you are very special people. We miss you all very much. I wish you every success for your business. We here will do a good publicity. You deserve it! A big hug for you, Claudio, Murillo and Anselmo. Hope to see you soon. Meanwhile, keep in touch.


Shareef R

Truly wonderful 1-bedroom apartment with an unrivaled panoramic view over Lisbon. Modern furnishing, fast wi-fi, fresh bread delivered daily, pool, and gym, all conveniently located in central Lisbon. The apartment gets unbelievable light. Miss Angela is the caretaker and offers exceptionally friendly service, such as finding me an appointment for a haircut, recommending restaurants, and arranging laundry service for me with a woman in the neighborhood. While the price is slightly higher than other listings in Lisbon, you are paying for a superior level of accommodation. Highly recommended.


Marie Anisdal

I stayed for five nights in the Panoramic apartment with my husband and two kids. This place is perfect for just about everybody I guess, but it is more than perfect for families, as it is located about two minutes walk from downtown Lisbon, it has a very nice outdoor swimming pool and it is also very quiet. I can't think of anything you will miss if you rent one of these apartments! Very nice owner and staff. Fresh bread at the doorstep in the morning. Free internet and parking. Free use of pool and gym. Your beds made every day. Fantastic view, sunny and air conditioned!


Luciana Baigun

Beautiful location and amazing apartment - live it up in Lisbon, penthouse style :) Highly recommended for those looking for an alternative to high-end hotels.


Todos os direitos reservados 2017 - Lisbon Lounge Suites | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login